Frequently Asked Questions
Yes. If you select 'Let many subs complete' when you create your task, multiple users will be able to upload images for the task. Doing this also means that you must specify a time and date that the task expires. After this time the task will be closed and you can judge the work of your subs.
Yes. If you disable the option 'Let many subs complete' when you create your task, only one person can complete the task. This means that when anyone accepts the task it will become unavailable for other users to accept. You can judge their work immediately after they complete the task.
Yes. Blocking a user completely removes them from your experience of using SubmissiveTask. If you want to unblock them you can open your menu, go to your connections, and blocked connections will be at the bottom of the list.
SubmissiveTask is a closed social platform. Only a logged in user will be able to see your avatar, and only a dom you complete a task for can see your completion photos. They could of course screenshot the content and share it, so use your own discretion as to what you show other users.
No. You specify who your task will show up for in the 'who is this for' section of create task.
Yes, we will be monitoring the site and listening to feedback we get. If you find something wrong or have other feedback please contact us :)